Principal - Mr	Jason Corcoran	Governor Philip King Public School - School Directory - Term 1 2023 Deputy Principal - Mrs Heidi Hosking, Mr Glenn Hamilton, Ms Biljana Stojanoska, Miss Lauryn Fitton						
Classroom Tead	chers							
Kindergarten Year)	Support Unit			
KCW	Miss Chloe Wallek	ers IHW	Mrs Annette Hoyle (M - Th)	2AH	Miss Amy Host	K6P	Ms Katelyn Peoples	
KSG	Mrs Sam Gaul		Mrs Walita Oraham (F)	2IN	Miss Ivana Natali	К6У	Ms Nancy Yin	
KSV	Miss Sharon Vella	1JD	Mrs Jelena Drca	2IV	Miss Isabella Violi		Mrs Lisa Shelton (AP)	
		1NN	Mrs Natalie Nastasi (M - Th) Mrs Nada Nona (F)	2JL	Mr Juliano Lorello			
		1ZH	Mrs Zerina Hajradinovic					
Year Three		Year Four		Year Five	2			
3N5	Mr Noel Samuel (AP) 4AV	Mr Adam Vodnik	5RZ	Miss Rebecca Zele			
3KS	Miss Kristy Skori	c 4KV	Miss Kathryn Vukovich	5HR	Mr Brett Hosking (M, T, \	<i>N</i> , F)		
3DN	Mrs Dragana Nguy		Miss Merel Dinkha		Mrs Sandra Richter (Th)			
3/4LB	Mrs Lesley Bullivo	int		5CB	Miss Clarissa Baker			
Year Six			Supplementary Teaching Staff					
6IE	6IE Mrs Isabelle Esquivel		Teacher/Librarian	Mrs Christina Perovic				
6DY	Mr Dean Young		Computer Co-ordinator		Mrs Nicole Borg (M, W, F)			
			EAL/D Teachers Mr Graham Hoyle (AP), Miss Julie Dragolas,					
6 <i>SC</i>	Miss Serena Chen	9			Mrs Rita Hoyek (M - F), Mrs Lorena Veloso (M, T, Th), Mrs Mandy Kahila (T - F)			
			255			(11)10 II I/		
			RFF	Mrs Sandra Biggins, Mrs Shalinee Kumar (M - W), Mrs Kate Sullivan (M - W) Ms Muoi Tran, Mrs Hoa Vu, Mrs Walita Oraham (M - Th),				
			Community Language Teachers				•	
			Covid Support		Nona (M - Th), Mrs Domenic	•		
			Covid Support Mr Mark O'Neill, Mrs Sandra Richter, Miss Erin Host (M, T, W) Last Miss Sandra Usher (AP)				ι, Ι, Ψ ΥJ	
Administration Staff			APCI		Mrss Sanara Osher (AF) Mr Michael Becvarovski (M, T, W, F), Mrs Anita Sarkees (M - Th)			
School Administrative Manager Mrs Chris Smith		Mrs Chris Smith	School Counsellor		Miss Julianne Dimaano (T, Th)			
School Administrative Officers		Mrs Janet Smith	EAL/D Education Leader (Met 5th V		Mrs Suchita Andrews			
		Ms Donna Fitton	Speech Pathologist	-	ella Bonaccorso (Th, F)			
			Occupational Therapist		en Chen (M, T, F)			
General Assistant		Mr Graham Mills	4 ··· ······ · · · · · · · · · · · · ·					
School Learning Support Officers		Miss Amanda Awad, Mrs Suz Carbone, Mr Rob Heathcote, Mrs Tracy Wallekers , Mrs Kerry Vukovich, Miss Savannah Corcoran (M - F)						
		Mrs Anna Cammareri, Mr Josh Greentree, Mrs Enza Cirillo (M - Th)						
		Mrs Founda Sada (Odd Wk-M, W, Th Even Wk-M - Th), Mrs Manal Joseph (T, W, F)						Updated 03.02.20